Magnifica Comunità
di Fiemme

l'Ente

Magnifica Comunità
di Fiemme

Il Palazzo, Museo Pinacoteca

Personale e Contatti

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

  • dott. Carlo Betta
    c.betta@mcfiemme.eu

SEGRETERIA

  • rag. Cornelia Goss
    c.goss@mcfiemme.eu
  • Vigilio Ganz
    v.ganz@mcfiemme.eu
  • Gabriele Zeni

UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO

  • dott.ssa Eva Maria Trettel
    e.trettel@mcfiemme.eu
  • dott. Michele Dezulian
    m.dezulian@mcfiemme.eu
  • rag. Wilma Varesco
    w.varesco@mcfiemme.eu
  • rag. Francesco Casal
    f.casal@mcfiemme.eu

UFFICIO TECNICO FORESTALE

  • dott. Stefano Cattoi
    s.cattoi@mcfiemme.eu
  • dott. Giorgio Behmann dell’Elmo
    (g.behmann@mcfiemme.eu)
  • dott. Andrea Bertagnolli
    (a.bertagnolli@mcfiemme.eu)
  • dott. Ilario Cavada
    (i.cavada@mcfiemme.eu)

Agenti Forestali

  • Sommavilla Mauro
  • Degiampietro Diego
  • Braito Rino
  • Giacomuzzi Giuseppe
  • Gardener Matteo
  • Gardener Silvano
  • Sieff Enrico
  • Bonell Markus

Guardia Ittica

  • Zorzi Alfredo